Professional Directory

Meet the people behind Hosket Ulen Insurance Solutions.

Home » About Our Agency » Professional Directory

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Hosket Ulen Insurance Solutions, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Columbus

Brad Hosket

Brad Hosket

Principal – Managing Partner

brad@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Bill Hosket

Bill Hosket

Principal

bill@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Ted Booth

Ted Booth

Corporate Controller/Business Manager

ted@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Marc Friend

Marc Friend

Senior Account Executive

marc@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Dorothy Piehl

Dorothy Piehl

Senior Account Executive/Group Leader

dorothy@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Mike Check

Mike Check

Senior Account Executive

mike@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Shelby Jurden

Shelby Jurden

Account Manager

shelby@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Meridith Evans

Meridith Evans

Account Manager

meridith@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Bret Hosket

Bret Hosket

Sales Executive

bret@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Brett Southwoth

Brett Southwoth

Sales Executive

bretts@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Cory Cox

Cory Cox

Sales Executive

cory@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

David Lester

David Lester

Sales Executive

david.lester@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Mitch Stafford

Mitch Stafford

Sales Executive

mitch@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Liz Payne

Liz Payne

Senior Account Executive/Group Leader

liz@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Lisa Unangst

Lisa Unangst

Account Executive

lisa@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller

Account Executive

jen@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Amanda Ulen

Amanda Ulen

Account Manager, Administrative Assistant

amanda@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Dayton

Angie Engelke

Angie Engelke

Corporate Carrier Relations/Dayton General Manager

angie@mastersins.com
937-866-3361

Lisa Tinnel

Lisa Tinnel

Account Executive

lisa@mastersins.com
937-866-3361

Erin Stackpole

Erin Stackpole

Account Executive

erin@mastersins.com

Rhonda Koverman

Rhonda Koverman

Account Executive

rhonda@mastersins.com
937-866-3361

Megan Daniel

Megan Daniel

Account Manager

megan@mastersins.com

Scott Masters

Scott Masters

Sales Executive
Mike Masters

Mike Masters

Sales Executive

Hosket Ulen Insurance Solutions is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.