Professional Directory

Meet the people behind Hosket Ulen Insurance Solutions.

Home » About Our Agency » Professional Directory

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Hosket Ulen Insurance Solutions, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Columbus

Lisa Unangst

Account Executive
lisa@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Brad Hosket

Principal - Managing Partner
brad@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Bill Hosket

Principal
bill@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Ted Booth

Corporate Controller/Business Manager
ted@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Marc Friend

Senior Account Executive
marc@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Dorothy Piehl

Senior Account Executive/Group Leader
dorothy@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Mike Check

Senior Account Executive
mike@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Shelby Jurden

Account Manager
shelby@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Bret Hosket

Sales Executive
bret@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Brett Southwoth

Sales Executive
bretts@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Cory Cox

Sales Executive
cory@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

David Lester

Sales Executive
david.lester@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Mitch Stafford

Sales Executive
mitch@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Liz Payne

Senior Account Executive/Group Leader
liz@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Jennifer Miller

Account Executive
jen@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Amanda Ulen

Account Manager, Administrative Assistant
amanda@hosketulen.com
614-339-1771

Dayton

Angie Engelke

Corporate Carrier Relations/Dayton General Manager
angie@mastersins.com
937-866-3361

Lisa Tinnel

Account Executive
lisa@mastersins.com
937-866-3361

Erin Stackpole

Account Executive
erin@mastersins.com

Rhonda Koverman

Account Executive
rhonda@mastersins.com
937-866-3361

Megan Daniel

Account Manager
megan@mastersins.com

Scott Masters

Sales Executive

Mike Masters

Sales Executive

Hosket Ulen Insurance Solutions is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.